Faculty and Staff

TitleNameEmail
Guest PrincipalJeffrey Pettyjpetty@philasd.org
PrincipalAnna Jenkinsajenkins@philasd.org
SecretaryMarybeth Sgrillomsgrillo@philasd.org
CounselorJustin Frangipanijfrangipani@philasd.org
NurseAmy Doughertyammdougherty@philasd.org
Math SBTL/TTLHarmony Claushclaus@philasd.org
Literacy SBTLChristina McGinnisscmdimter@philasd.org
ADAIRE TEACHERS
Kindergarten-Rm 104Tiffany Choitchoi@philasd.org
Kindergarten-Rm. 106Damian Morden-Snipperdmordensnipper@philasd.org
Kindergarten-Rm. 109Brendan Rowleybrowley@philasd.org
First Grade-Rm.100
Anna Nigroanigro@philasd.org
First Grade-Rm. 102Yujin No
Brooke White
yno@philasd.org
bwolmark@philasd.org
Second Grade-Rm. 101Kimberly Beallkgreco2@philasd.org
Second Grade-Rm. 103Katie Maguirekmaguire3@philasd.org
Second Grade-Rm. 105Brittiney Boylebboyle2@philasd.org
Third Grade-Rm. 204Ashely Felockatarasevich@philasd.org
Third Grade-Rm. 206Sarah Austinsdimuzio@philasd.org
Third Grade-Rm. 210Jennifer Torbanjklein@philasd.org
Fourth Grade Math/Science/SS-Rm. 200Megan Murphy
Abby Segal
mmurphy2@philasd.org
ajsegal@philasd.org
Fourth Grade ELA -Rm. 214Susan Himelfarbshimelfarb@philasd.org
Fifth Grade ELA/SS-Rm. 205Linda Levantllevant@philasd.org
Fifth Grade Math/Sci-Rm. 209Kevin Pricekprice@philasd.org
Sixth Grade-Rm. 208Spencer Colescole2@philasd.org
Middle School Science/SS-Rm. 212
William McGeehanwmcgeehan@philasd.org
Middle School Science/Math-Rm. 202Victoria Lamvlam@philasd.org
Middle School ELA - Rm. 201Jessica Olavage
jolavage@philasd.org
Middle School Math - Rm. 202Rachel Gellerrfworkman@philasd.org
Special Education K - 4thChristine Tustincftustinschultice@philasd.org
Special Education 5th-8th and SELElisabeth Hailuejsorkness@philasd.org
SPECIALIST TEACHERS
STEMAdam Lewisalewis3@philasd.org
GymJeff Meilejmeile@philasd.org
ArtCharlene Hoder-Lutzchoder@philasd.org
MusicMelissa Schepersmschepers@philasd.org
Music-Brass/WoodwindJonathan Katzjkatz@philasd.org
Music- StringsArdath Belzerabelzer@philasd.org
ADDITIONAL STAFF
SpeechMaria Zoniesmzoines@philasd.org
PsychologistTanya Gidarotgidaro@philasd.org
Food Service ManagerLisa Ritzheimer
Noontime AideTiffany Welch
Noontime AideAnthony Lewis
Building EngineerRay Clark
Custodial StaffJackie Soder
Tammy Wallace
Samuel