Faculty and Staff

TitleNameEmail
PrincipalAnna Jenkinsajenkins@philasd.org
SecretaryMarybeth Sgrillomsgrillo@philasd.org
CounselorPeter Zadropzadro@philasd.org
NurseAmy Doughertyammdougherty@philasd.org
SBTL/TTLHarmony Claushclaus@philasd.org
Vista CoordinatorSasha Bestadairecpc@gmail.com
CLI Coach K-3Alyson Halpernahalpern@cli.org
ADAIRE TEACHERS
Kindergarten-Rm 104Tiffany Choitchoi@philasd.org
Kindergarten-Rm. 106Damian Morden-Snipperdmordensnipper@philasd.org
Kindergarten-Rm. 109Tanya Ricetnelsonrice@philasd.org
First Grade-Rm.100
Anna Nigroanigro@philasd.org
First Grade-Rm. 103Katie Maguirekmaguire3@philasd.org
First Grade-Rm. 102Brooke Whitebwolmark@philasd.org
Second Grade-Rm. 101Kimberly Beallkgreco2@philasd.org
Second Grade-Rm. 105Brittiney Boylebboyle2@philasd.org
Second Grade-Rm. 209Kevin Pricekprice@philasd.org
Third Grade-Rm. 206Christina McGinnisscmdimter@philasd.org
Third Grade-Rm. 210Jennifer Torbanjklein@philasd.org
Fourth Grade Math/Science-Rm. 200Abby Segalajsegal@philasd.org
Fourth Grade ELA/SS-Rm. 214Susan Himelfarbshimelfarb@philasd.org
Fifth Grade ELA/SS-Rm. 205Linda Levantllevant@philasd.org
Fifth Grade Math/Science-Rm. 204Ashely Tarasevichatarasevich@philasd.org
Sixth Grade ELA/SS-Rm. 208Michele Schefflermburke2@philasd.org
Sixth Grade Math/Science-Rm. 202Rachel Gellerrworkman@philasd.org
Middle School Science/SS-Rm. 212
8th Grade ELA
William McGeehanwmcgeehan@philasd.org
Middle School Rm. 201
7th Grade ELA
William Keeney (ELA)
wkeeney@philasd.org
Middle School Rm. 201
7th and 8th Math and 7th ELA
Jessica Olavage (ELA/Math)jolavage@philasd.org
Special Education K-3rdBrendan Rowleybrowley@philasd.org
Special Education 4th-5thChristine Tustin-Schulticecftustinschultice@philasd.org
Special Education 6th-8th and SELElisabeth Hailuejsorkness@philasd.org
SPECIALIST TEACHERS
STEMAdam Lewisalewis3@philasd.org
GymJeff Meilejmeile@philasd.org
ArtCharlene Hoder-Lutzchoder@philasd.org
Music-Brass/WoodwindElizabeth Greenegreen3@philasd.org
Music- StringsArdath Belzerabelzer@philasd.org
ADDITIONAL STAFF
SpeechKerry Adamskadams3@philasd.org
PsychologistTanya Gidaro
Food Service ManagerLisa Ritzheimer
Noontime AideTiffany Welch
Building EngineerRay Clark
Custodial StaffJackie Soder
Tammy Wallace
David Wohlleben