Faculty and Staff

TitleNameEmail
PrincipalAnna Jenkinsajenkins@philasd.org
SecretaryMarybeth Sgrillomsgrillo@philasd.org
CounselorJustin Frangipanijfrangipani@philasd.org
NurseAmy Doughertyammdougherty@philasd.org
Math SBTLTiffany Choitchoi@philasd.org
Literacy SBTLChristina McGinnisscmdimter@philasd.org
Building SubstitueMeghan Carnevalemcarnevale-ext@philasd.org
VISTAElianie Cruzecruz2@philasd.org
ADAIRE TEACHERS
Kindergarten-Rm. 103Katie Maguirekmaguire3@philasd.org
Kindergarten-Rm. 109Brendan Rowleybrowley@philasd.org
First Grade-Rm.100
Anna Nigroanigro@philasd.org
First Grade-Rm. 102Brooke Whitebwolmark@philasd.org
Second Grade-Rm. 101Kimberly Beallkgreco2@philasd.org
Second Grade-Rm. 105Spencer Colescole2@philasd.org
Third Grade-Rm. 206Ashely Felockatarasevich@philasd.org
Third Grade-Rm. 210Jennifer Torbanjklein@philasd.org
Fourth Grade Math/Science/SS-Rm. 200Abby Segalajsegal@philasd.org
Fourth Grade ELA -Rm. 214Susan Himelfarbshimelfarb@philasd.org
Fifth Grade ELA/SS-Rm. 205Linda Levantllevant@philasd.org
Fifth Grade Math/Sci-Rm. 209Kevin Pricekprice@philasd.org
Sixth Grade-Rm. 208Michele Schefflermburke2@philasd.org
Middle School Science/SS-Rm. 204
William McGeehanwmcgeehan@philasd.org
Middle School ELA - Rm. 201Jessica Olavage
jolavage@philasd.org
Middle School Math - Rm. 202Rachel Gellerrfworkman@philasd.org
Special Education K - 4thChristine Tustincftustinschultice@philasd.org
Special Education 5th-8th and SELMegan Murphymmurphy2@philasd.org
Special Education Compliance Manager (SPECM)Elisabeth Hailuejsorkness@philasd.org
SPECIALIST TEACHERS
STEM / STCAdam Lewisalewis3@philasd.org
GymJeff Meilejmeile@philasd.org
ArtMichelle Jonesmmjones@philasd.org
MusicMelissa Schepersmschepers@philasd.org
Music-Brass/WoodwindWilliam Klotsaswklotsas@philasd.org
Music- StringsArdath Belzerabelzer@philasd.org
ADDITIONAL STAFF
Speech
PsychologistTanya Gidarotgidaro@philasd.org
Food Service ManagerLisa Ritzheimer
Noontime AideTiffany Welch
Noontime AideKathleen Moore
Noontime AideTori Trunkwater
Noontime AideNicole Ney
Building EngineerRobert Williams
Custodial StaffJackie Whitehead
Custodial StaffAntonio Sgrillo
Custodial StaffSamuel Whitehead