Faculty and Staff

TitleNameEmail
PrincipalAnna Jenkinsajenkins@philasd.org
SecretaryMarybeth Sgrillomsgrillo@philasd.org
CounselorJustin Frangipanijfrangipani@philasd.org
NurseAmy Doughertyammdougherty@philasd.org
SBTL/TTLHarmony Claushclaus@philasd.org
CLI Coach K-3Alyson Halpernahalpern@cli.org
ADAIRE TEACHERS
Kindergarten-Rm 104Tiffany Choitchoi@philasd.org
Kindergarten-Rm. 106Damian Morden-Snipperdmordensnipper@philasd.org
Kindergarten-Rm. 109Tanya Ricetnelsonrice@philasd.org
First Grade-Rm.100
Anna Nigroanigro@philasd.org
First Grade-Rm. 103Katie Maguirekmaguire3@philasd.org
First Grade-Rm. 102Brooke Whitebwolmark@philasd.org
Second Grade-Rm. 101Kimberly Beallkgreco2@philasd.org
Second Grade-Rm. 105Brittiney Boylebboyle2@philasd.org
Second Grade-Rm. 209Kevin Pricekprice@philasd.org
Third Grade-Rm. 206Christina McGinnisscmdimter@philasd.org
Third Grade-Rm. 208Michele Schefflermburke2@philasd.org
Third Grade-Rm. 210Jennifer Torbanjklein@philasd.org
Fourth Grade Math/Science-Rm. 200Abby Segalajsegal@philasd.org
Fourth Grade ELA/SS-Rm. 214Susan Himelfarbshimelfarb@philasd.org
Fifth/Sixth Grade ELA/SS-Rm. 205Linda Levantllevant@philasd.org
Fifth/Sixth Grade Math/Science-Rm. 204Ashely Tarasevichatarasevich@philasd.org
Middle School Science/SS-Rm. 212
William McGeehanwmcgeehan@philasd.org
Middle School ELA - Rm. 201Jessica Olavage
jolavage@philasd.org
Middle School Math - Rm. 202Rachel Gellerrfworkman@philasd.org
Special Education K-3rdBrendan Rowleybrowley@philasd.org
Special Education 4th-5thChristine Tustincftustinschultice@philasd.org
Special Education 6th-8th and SELElisabeth Hailuejsorkness@philasd.org
SPECIALIST TEACHERS
STEMAdam Lewisalewis3@philasd.org
GymJeff Meilejmeile@philasd.org
ArtCharlene Hoder-Lutzchoder@philasd.org
MusicMelissa Schepersmschepers@philasd.org
Music-Brass/WoodwindElizabeth Greenegreen3@philasd.org
Music- StringsArdath Belzerabelzer@philasd.org
ADDITIONAL STAFF
SpeechKerry Adamskadams3@philasd.org
PsychologistTanya Gidarotgidaro@philasd.org
Food Service ManagerLisa Ritzheimer
Noontime AideTiffany Welch
Building EngineerRay Clark
Custodial StaffJackie Soder
Tammy Wallace
David Wohlleben